Sales

Our products and services are available directly from our manufacturing facility at:

Dimatec Inc.
180 Cree Crescent
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
R3J 3W1
Telephone: 1-866-202-5875 (toll free in Canada/United States) or 204-832-2828
Fax: 204-832-4268
E-mail: info@dimatec.com

In addition to the Winnipeg, Canada manufacturing facility, Dimatec's drilling products are also available through the following authorized distributors:

British Columbia/Yukon Territory

Ranger Mining Equipment Ltd.
Box 2828,
Garibaldi Highlands,
British Columbia V0N 1T0
Telephone: 604-567-2777
Fax: 604-567-2888
Contact: Adam Purves
Email: apurves@rangermining.ca>
Direct: 778-266-7777
Website: www.rangermining.ca

Australia / Papua New Guinea

The Drillshop
Unit 2, 84 Distinction Road
Wangara, Perth
Western Australia 6065
Telephone: +61 (0) 8 9302 6677
Fax: +61 (0) 8 9303 2736
E-mail: sales@thedrillshop.com.au
Website: www.thedrillshop.com.au
Contact: Dwayne Reynolds

New Zealand

Blick Industrial Limited
21 Kahu Cres.
Te Rapa, Hamilton 3200
New Zealand
Telephone: +64 7 849 2366
Fax: +64 7 850 6279
Cell: +64 274 700 777
E-mail: tim@blick.co.nz
Website: www.blick.co.nz
Contact: Tim Babbage

Colombia

Impomin S.A.S.
Calle 33 A No. 71 A - 27
Medellin, Colombia
Telephone: (57) 4- 4140287 // 4121536
Cell: (57) 310 4309710 // 318 5483162
E-mail: arles@impomin.com
Website: www.impomin.com
Contact: Arles Calle Toro

Finland

Indeq Oy Ltd
Ajajantie 12
70780 Kuopio
Finland
Telehone: +358(0)20 755 9230
Fax: +358(0)20 755 9231
E-mail: myynti@indeq.fi
Website: www.indeq.fi
Contact: Jaakko Mitjonen
Direct Email: jaakko.mitjonen@indeq.fi
Mobile +358(0)400572314

Sweden

Desrock AB
Lärlingsgatan 29B
904 22 Umeå,
Sweden
Telephone: +46 70 678 1975
Fax: +46 90 14 60 00
E-mail: daniel@desrock.se
Website: www.desrock.se/
Contact: Daniel Lang

Portugal

Maquesonda, LDA
Avenida Egas Moniz
Parque Do Alto-Armazem M 15
Porto Alto, 2135-232 Samora Correia
Portugal
Telephone: 011 351 263 655 450
Fax: 011 351 263 655 872
E-mail: info@maquesonda.pt
Website: www.maquesonda.pt
Contact: Manuel Monteiro

Additional Technical Contact
Jose M. Oliveira
Telephone: 91 745 2542

Spain

Tecso, S.A.
28500 Arganda Del Rey
Poligono Cysa S/N
Madrid, Espana
Telephone: 34-91-870-1547
Fax: 34-91-871-4169
E-mail: tecso@tecso.es
Contact: Agustin Gomez